Class Calendar

Survival Group has been granted a waiver from the Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development to continue training operations because many healthcare providers are concerned that they may not be able to continue working if their ACLS, BLS, PALS, etc certifications lapse.

In order to to provide a safe environment for our customers and staff, we will be following the recommendations issued by the American Heart Association which flexibility for training during heightened precautions for COVID-19 for the forseeable future. You can access a copy on our website.

To reduce the risk of passing along illnesses to others we will only be offering blended, e-learning programs with 1-on-1 skills testing. Traditional instructor led training is still on hold until the risk of cross infection diminishes.

If you are having any signs of illness (cough, runny nose, fever or other symptoms) or have had these symptoms within the past 24 hours, you should not attend class and reschedule your training.

Friday, October 30, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Calendar View

 

Instructional Changes during COVID-19 Outbreak

 

Fee Disclaimer

Survival Group is a designated Training Center of the American Heart Association Training Network, an American Red Cross Licensed Training Provider, and an American Safety & Health Institute Authorized Training Center.

Use of branded materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the any of the previously mentioned organizations. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for course materials, do not represent income to that organization.